epsa-info@list.epsanet.org

EPSA-Info List

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Postdoc in International and Comparative Political Economy
1 messages
RT
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 11:36 AM
Call for papers - Critical and Area Studies perspectives on European foreign policy
1 messages
LC
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 10:37 AM
GESIS Training Courses
1 messages
RA
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 10:29 AM
Workshop on Responding to the demand? Voters’ grievances, PRR success, and mainstream party strategies
1 messages
MD
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 8:56 AM
IR PostDoc @FU Berlin - joint the team
1 messages
DP
Mon, Feb 12, 2024 3:31 PM
APSG Pre-EPSA Mini Conference on Authoritarian Regimes
1 messages
WF
Mon, Feb 12, 2024 9:28 AM
Recruitment for Postdoctoral positions Open
1 messages
MZ
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 1:53 PM
Yale-UB Workshop in Historical Political Economy (HPE) in Barcelona - July 8 and 9, 2024
1 messages
FA
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 12:37 PM
Doctoral Scholarship available
1 messages
MZ
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 6:40 PM
Lecturer in Political Behaviour - Department Political Economy, King´s College London
1 messages
RR
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 3:04 PM
PhD position on climate negotiations at Sciences Po Paris
1 messages
CK
Tue, Feb 6, 2024 1:22 PM
3 Jobs at the University of Glasgow (Int Development; Politics of the UK; IR)
1 messages
PB
Tue, Feb 6, 2024 10:49 AM
Register: 2024 Rebecca B. Morton Conference on Experimental Political Science
1 messages
CD
Mon, Feb 5, 2024 2:56 PM
CfP | Workshop on IFIs and the Reimagining of Global Politics, EWIS 2024, Istanbul
1 messages
MA
Sun, Feb 4, 2024 6:25 AM
WhoGov Workshop 2024 at University of Oslo
1 messages
JW
Fri, Feb 2, 2024 9:45 AM
LISPOP Winter Workshops on Reproducible Research
1 messages
MA
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 5:58 PM
Direct Democracy Workshop
1 messages
LL
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 2:27 PM
IMEBESS 2024 EXTENDED DEADLINE 15th Febr
1 messages
RD
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 6:15 PM
Call for Proposals: PECE APSA 2024 Mini-Conference
1 messages
XA
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 4:38 AM
Postgraduate research opportunities at the Centre for Energy Policy
1 messages
PG
Fri, Jan 26, 2024 4:07 PM
GESIS Panel Call for Item Submission
1 messages
RL
Fri, Jan 26, 2024 9:52 AM
Postdoc Position at the Cluster of Excellence “The Politics of Inequality”
1 messages
GS
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 7:19 AM
TT Asst. Prof. Position in Social & Behavioral Sciences Dept at Toulouse School of Economics
1 messages
KM
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 1:51 PM
Two Doctoral Researcher Positions at the Hertie School of Governance, Berlin
1 messages
MK
Mon, Jan 22, 2024 2:31 PM
4-year PhD Position on Protest Behaviour
2 messages
RK
SG
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 2:05 PM
Next page